IOM TT 2020 Race Schedule and Dates

February 18th, 2020

IOM TT 2020 Race Schedule and Dates

Spyder Motorcycles will be hiring motorcycles on the Isle of Man for the Isle of Man TT in 2020 – the racing schedule will be as follows:

TT Qualifying Timetable 2020

Sunday 31st May

1300: Roads Close

1330: Newcomer Slighting Laps
1350: Superbike / Superstock / Supersport Qualifying 1530 Supersport / Lightweight Qualifying
1630: Sidecar Qualifying

Monday 1st June

18.00: Roads Close
18.20: Superbike / Superstock / Supersport Qualifying 2005 Sidecar Qualifying

Tuesday 2nd June

18.00: Roads Close
18.20: Superbike / Superstock / Supersport Qualifying 1925 Supersport / Lightweight Qualifying
20.05: Sidecar Qualifying

Wednesday 3rd June

18.00: Roads Close
18.20: Superbike / Superstock / Supersport Qualifying 2005 Sidecar Qualifying

Thursday 4th June

18.00: Roads Close
18.20: Superbike / Superstock / Supersport Qualifying 1925 Supersport / Lightweight Qualifying
20.05: Sidecar Qualifying

Friday 5th June

12.30: Roads Close
13.00: Superbike / Superstock / Supersport Qualifying 1410 Supersport / Lightweight Qualifying
15.05: Sidecar Qualifying

TT Race Timetable (2020)

Saturday 6th June
10.00 Roads Close
10.30 Solo Morning Warm Up (1 lap)
12.00 RST Superbike TT Race (6 laps)
15.00 Sidecar TT Race 1 (3 laps)

Monday 8th June
10.00 Roads Close
10.30 Solo Morning Warm Up (1 lap)
11.45 Supersport TT Race 1 (4 laps)
14.45 RL360 Superstock Race (4 laps)

Wednesday 10th June
10.00 Roads Close
10.30 Solo Morning Warm Up (1 lap)
10.50 Sidecar Shake Down (1 lap)
11.45 Bennetts Lightweight TT Race (4 laps)
14.45 Supersport TT Race 2 (4 laps)

Friday 12th June
09.30 Roads Close
10.30 Sidecar TT Race 2 (3 laps)
12.45 Senior TT Race (6 laps)

You can find out more about the IOM TT and how to get there with Duke Travel.

Top